The Dental Touch

918 E Dixie Ave
Leesburg, FL 34748

leesburg@mydentaltouch.com

(352) 728-8300
















 

Please wait while we process your request
 

Please wait while we retrieve the user's information

Bio

Your bio is currently empty. Now is a great time to fill in your profile.

Rank

This profile is private.

This profile is only shared with friends.

This profile is under review.

We were unable to request friendship with this user.

We were unable to request friendship with this user. Are you logged in?

Your friendship request has been sent to this user.

We were unable to terminate friendship with this user.

We were unable to terminate friendship with this user. Are you logged in?

You are no longer friends with this user.

We were unable to ignore this user.

We were unable to ignore this user. Are you logged in?

This user is now ignored.

We were unable to stop ignoring this user.

We were unable to stop ignoring this user. Are you logged in?

This user is no longer ignored.

We encountered a problem recommending this user.

pluck_user_recommend_permission

You have recommended this user.

pluck_user_mp-abuse_too_long_err

Send Cancel

Reviews for The Dental Touch

Sort by:

Displaying 618 Reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5


by anonymous
 

Geraldine S.

A very good Dentist Office. Everyone is nice and friendly and cares about you as a person...I am very happy to have found them...
- 3/19/11
5
• Office cleanliness
5
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
5
• Chairside manner
5
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5


by anonymous
 

Juanita J.

Excellent care and a very pleasant atmosphere.
- 3/21/11
5
• Office cleanliness
5
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
5
• Chairside manner
5
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5


by anonymous
 

Douglas Q.

Not up to the usual high degree of service I have experienced in the office.
- 3/22/11
5
• Office cleanliness
5
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
5
• Chairside manner
5
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5


by anonymous
 

Barbara H.

I had a lot of dental work done and had very little, if any, discomfort (and I'm a big baby). All of the staff were true professionals and very friendly. It was difficult to find a dentist to replace the one I had up North. The Dental Touch will be my dentist now and am so glad they were referred to me. I have already begun referring them to others.
- 3/22/11
5
• Office cleanliness
5
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
5
• Chairside manner
5
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5


by anonymous
 

Cynthia S.

As always, everyone was friendly and professional. Didn't hurt a bit!
- 3/23/11
5
• Office cleanliness
5
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
5
• Chairside manner
5
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5


by anonymous
 

Jeremy P.

YOU ALL MADE MY FEEL GOOD
- 3/27/11
5
• Office cleanliness
5
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
5
• Chairside manner
5
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
4


by anonymous
 

Shirley H.

I appreciated your good explanation of the problem and your efficient solution; your willingness to act promptly.
- 3/29/11
4
• Office cleanliness
4
• Staff friendliness
4
• Short wait time
4
• Chairside manner
4
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5


by anonymous
 

Sherry N.

Excellent customer service and everyone involved tried to make it the best experience possible. Polite, dedicated to serving and efficient. Kudos!
- 3/29/11
5
• Office cleanliness
5
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
5
• Chairside manner
5
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5


by anonymous
 

Diane S.

the service was great and the staff very friendly and helpful.
- 3/30/11
5
• Office cleanliness
5
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
5
• Chairside manner
5
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5


by anonymous
 

Ainslie M.

Very compassionate and caring. It was like going to the spa. They put you at ease. Explained all procedures and costs prior to performing. Did not pressure you and cared about your well being.
- 4/8/11
5
• Office cleanliness
5
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
5
• Chairside manner
5
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
4


by anonymous
 

Patricia G.

I have been a patient at Dental Touch for almost 4 years. Everyone in the office from front desk to the dentist, have provided me with excellent care. I have recommended friends to Dental Touch for their dentistry care and will continue to do so. They are A#1 in my book.
- 4/9/11
4
• Office cleanliness
5
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
4
• Chairside manner
5
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
4


by anonymous
 

Miracle P.

To the excellent staff at the Dental Touch. To all of you that exemplified the remarkable care, compassion and concern for Miracle during her visit at your facility on Friday words can not express my gratitude. Although Miracle was terribly upset over the procedure your level of confidence and the reassurance given to her not only encouraged the patient, but also the patient's mother. A big thank you to the staff that assisted with the procedure to include the complimentary call to inquire about her status after hours. I applaud you all. Humbly submitted.
- 4/11/11
4
• Office cleanliness
4
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
4
• Chairside manner
4
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5


by anonymous
 

Marilyn W.

I was very pleased with the welcome and knowledge I received today. However, I am a little anxious about the injection I will be receiving for my crown at my next appointment. It seemed like almost every time I was injected by my previous doctor, I had pain for a couple months. Can someone explain to me why this happened and can you assure me I won't be going through the same thing with Dr. Dhanani? My previous doctor wouldn't or couldn't give me an explanation. Thank you so much for your care and hospitality today!
- 4/11/11
5
• Office cleanliness
5
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
5
• Chairside manner
5
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5


by anonymous
 

Dianne G.

Everyone in this office is pleasant and focused on my care when I am there. Everyone knows their job and does it well which takes the stress out of the trip to this dental office.
- 4/11/11
5
• Office cleanliness
5
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
5
• Chairside manner
5
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5


by anonymous
 

Donna P.

Happy with my experience and my new mouth.
- 4/12/11
5
• Office cleanliness
5
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
5
• Chairside manner
5
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
4


by anonymous
 

Richard L.

Fast, Pleasant service. On time appointments. Nothing to complain about here.
- 4/14/11
4
• Office cleanliness
4
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
5
• Chairside manner
4
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5


by anonymous
 

Caimbrin M.

I really enjoy my experience at the dental touch! Dr. Dhanani is always pleasant and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone.
- 4/14/11
5
• Office cleanliness
5
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
5
• Chairside manner
5
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
4


by anonymous
 

Barbara D.

Everything was fine. I was surprised that before Bob could be worked on that we had to pay first. Usually the work is done and then paid for. His work is not even complete and it is paid in full.
- 4/18/11
4
• Office cleanliness
5
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
4
• Chairside manner
5
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5


by anonymous
 

Crystal V.

Wonderful Staff.. Dr. Cabani was wonderful, very patient. Thanks again for the great service!
- 4/20/11
5
• Office cleanliness
5
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
5
• Chairside manner
5
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5


by anonymous
 

Donna D.

We, meaning the general public thnk of the word "Dentist" and think'OUCH and OH NO". I found your office when I first moved to the area with an emergence, chipped tooth and very scarred......your staff was great and Dr. Cabani fixed me. Thank You
- 4/25/11
5
• Office cleanliness
5
• Staff friendliness
5
• Short wait time
5
• Chairside manner
5
• Explained treatment

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel

About us

Thank you for your interest in our Leesburg dental practice. The entire dental staff is dedicated not only to restoring patient's teeth and gums to health, but focuses on preventative care and patient education. Our office has a small, friendly atmosphere that puts our patients at ease. You will not find a crowded waiting room or have trouble scheduling timely .... [more]

Request an Appointment

 
*Required Field

GET DIRECTIONS

918 E Dixie Ave, Leesburg, FL 34748